Changing a client from active to inactive
One of your clients is no longer active with your practice. You can make their profile inactive (thus no longer providing them access to Tuki) but navigating to the client list view, clicking on edit status and selecting ‘inactive’ from the drop down then clicking save.
**Important - once you make a client inactive, they will no longer be able to access their Tuki account. It’s important that you notify them before hand if you’re unsure if they are still using the service.